New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couple looking for Bi-female to join us

I am a drug and disease free man( 64,,6’2”, @250lbs,shaved head,goatee,straight) who absolutely loves to dominate and pleasure my partner. I do however respect all limits set before “play”. I enjoy using toys and restraints while taking my partner to the edge and then beyond. I especially enjoy giving oral sex and listening to my partner purr and moan. For me the kinkier the better. . I also have no desire to change my relationship status or destroy someone elses relationship. We can be discrete. This is all about having sexy, kinky and naughty fun. I enjoy taking a diamond in the rough and bringing her to brilliance teaching her how to give and receive pure pleasure. I have trained, collared, and live with my sub/wife( 44, redhead.bi).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Wherever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job Titlechanges when I want it to........

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchlooking for a bi-female to join sub/wife and I for friendship and sex
Our first datevaries........

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter washope it hasnt happened yet

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I am NOT bi, no kids,scat or unwanted pain (use safeword)