New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come take a walk with me!

I am an athletic, attractive woman who enjoys the great outdoors as much as dancing the night away! I enjoy good food and wine, hiking, cycling and time at the beach (or pool!)! I am newly relocated here and am looking for a friends to enjoy here as I have elsewhere!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWine/Food Consultant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA couple (preferably married - man and wife). She - bi. He - straight. I am potentially interested in a triad or polamorous relationship...fulltime!
Our first dateGood food And wine. Perhaps something near water. A pool...
Something private!
I don't know that a club or a loud enviroment is very condusive to getting acquainted!

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Shoes / Boots, Smoking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Peeing! DEFINETLY NOT!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI have never had but, have always been intrigued by the idea of double vaginal penetration! That sounds SO hot! To be filled and stretched by two men!!!!! YES!!!!
Fantasy locationTrain
Fantasy sex partner:A woman and her husband...spending our time together in bed every night...on trips...TOTAL committment!