New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pleasing and fun, nightime plug.

We are a couple that likes to live to the fullest after the kids are taken care of and night time hits. We love to share a woman, (no catching feelings) and hopefully make a new longterm sex friend we can meet-up or come to our place and well all learn each others bodies. We are clean and outgoing. Only serious women please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Stroking
Orgasm during play:Sometimes

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In my wife and you anywhere public.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Police station parking lot

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWhat soever job im doing. Many traits on my belt

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy fiance' Mandy. Aside from her i love a thick woman or thick in the right areas. Giving as well as loves recieving. WE wanna explore you, please you and make ur fantasies as well as kinks u wanna explore come true. Will move at any pace.
Our first dateIl cook you both dinner. Steak n potatoes or whatever you would like. Maybe some alchol if its ur thing.(not a need or must). If u wanna move sexually forward then we'll show u want a great dinner and multiple Orgasms/squirting are/is.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isDominant
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Power exchange, Spanking, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMe and my fiance' slowly taking our time w a new friend and pleasuring them and each other. Everyone cums over and over.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":No man on man

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyWe have been looking for a clean woma.n. my fantasy is to have one ride my face and my big cock for no less than an hour. Hopefully my fiance would choose the perfect one. We would all smoke out my bowl and blow clouds and have orgasmic sex for easily 4 hrs. Yes i have done it before and my baby loved it. Just a fantasy though.
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Hot tub, Dressing room, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Finding another woman who like to blow clouds and hightwn thw sexual senses and lets all their cares go to the wind. Thwn me and my wifey just pleasure her till she cant take or cum anymore.

Spanking Preferences

Implement:Hand, Gloves, Newspapers, Other

Foot Fetish Preferences

Other activites:Us as a couple lovw to eat pu$$y. Ultimatly please or partner and roleplay.
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:Not much. I like to rub feet to satisfy my partner(s). Take strain, stress off them and make them feel best as I am able.
My turnoffs:Non washed feet or feet worn in shoes w no socks